Home Giveaway Farmland Oven Perfect Fresh Pork Review and Giveaway

Farmland Oven Perfect Fresh Pork Review and Giveaway

58 comments

This post may contain affiliate links.

Dinner is in the bag! I was recently asked to try out Farmland Oven Perfect fresh pork tenderloins.  I was sent the original, southwest style peppercorn, and teriyaki sesame ginger flavors.  They have already been marinated and seasoned with a dry rub.  Just bake and dinner is ready.

We loved the southwestern flavor and I used the original to make a bbq pork tenderloin.  My family loved both.  They were so moist and tender. I must say though, we didn’t really care for the flavor of the teriyaki sesame ginger flavor.  However it was also as equally moist and tender.

Farmland Oven Perfect Fresh Pork | realmomkitchen.com

The great thing about these Farmland Oven Perfect fresh pork tenderloins is they come in an oven ready bag. This locks in juices and seals in flavor.  Just remove the labels, place on a foil lined baking sheet (which makes clean up a breeze), and bake.  The roast is ready to go in about 35 minutes.  So easy and so simple.  They also have a garlic herb flavor along with a lemon pepper variety.  I can’t wait to sample those!  they also have other oven ready pork choices.

Farmland has also been nice enough to provide a $25 American Express gift card for me to giveaway so one lucky RMK reader can try their oven ready pork themselves.  Just leave a comment on this post telling me which flavor variety you would like to give a try. You have until Tuesday Sept 18th to enter.

Disclosure: I was given samples of this product in exchange for a review.

58 comments

Nicole Sender September 18, 2012 - 2:48 am

I’d like to try the southwest style peppercorn.

Carolsue September 17, 2012 - 10:59 pm

Garlic Herb sounds good, but then again, they all do!
Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

Fawn Hensley September 17, 2012 - 2:49 pm

Our family would enjoy the garlic variety the most [or at least I would!]. We LOVE garlic, and I LOVE the easy of pre-marinated meats!

Bri September 16, 2012 - 3:33 pm

The teriyaki or the southwest style. Both sound great.

Carolyn G September 16, 2012 - 2:08 pm

Teriyaki sesame ginger – yum

Marissa September 16, 2012 - 11:02 am

I would love to try the Southwest style peppercorn!

Amy L September 16, 2012 - 7:51 am

I’d most like to try the Oven Perfect™ Teriyaki Sesame Ginger Fresh Pork Tenderloin

Danielle T September 15, 2012 - 5:30 pm

i’d like to try the Parmesan garlic

Keri September 15, 2012 - 4:11 pm

Garlic Herb

susitravl September 15, 2012 - 4:08 pm

Southwest Style Peppercorn

Heather of Kitchen Concoctions September 15, 2012 - 11:54 am

I would try the parmesan garlic herb.

Patti September 14, 2012 - 10:21 pm

I would like to try the original to add my own seasoning.

Deanna G. September 14, 2012 - 9:53 pm

I’d like to try the Teriyaki Sesame Ginger Fresh Pork Tenderloin.

Linda September 13, 2012 - 8:20 pm

I would love to try parmesan garlic!! Yummy!

Barb September 13, 2012 - 3:06 pm

I would try the lemon pepper tenderloin

Margaret September 13, 2012 - 1:30 pm

I would like to try the terriaki Ginger. That sounds awesome.

Luann September 13, 2012 - 11:47 am

Sounds Yummy! I would love to try the lemon pepper one.

Luann September 13, 2012 - 11:44 am

I would love to try the lemon pepper one – sounds so easy!be

Staci A September 13, 2012 - 11:12 am

I’d love to try the southwest style peppercorn!

Sarah G September 13, 2012 - 6:53 am

I would like to try the Parmesan Garlic.

Maralea September 13, 2012 - 5:46 am

southwest style peppercorn!

Cheryl Free September 13, 2012 - 2:35 am

I’d love to try teriyaki sesame ginger 🙂 *Thanks* for the giveaway!

Camille September 12, 2012 - 11:13 pm

Southwest peppercorn!

Dezi A September 12, 2012 - 10:32 pm

I’d like to try the Southwest Style Peppercorn.

Eve September 12, 2012 - 8:49 pm

I would like to try the Oven Perfect Portobello Pepper Fresh Filet of Pork. Now that sounds yummy

Maria W. September 12, 2012 - 8:06 pm

Southwest peppercorn sounds good, for a change. I’d love to try it!

Chriss September 12, 2012 - 7:27 pm

Southwest style sounds delicious.

Whitney September 12, 2012 - 5:52 pm

I’d pick the original.

Elizabeth Ann September 12, 2012 - 5:08 pm

I would love the original! 🙂

Valerie September 12, 2012 - 4:10 pm

Chipotle BBQ sounds so good.

Livivua Chandler September 12, 2012 - 3:46 pm

i would like to try lemon pepper

Rochelle September 12, 2012 - 3:32 pm

I’d love to try the Oven Perfect Onion Garlic Fresh Pork Loin Roast. Thanks!

Robin Burgeson September 12, 2012 - 3:11 pm

They all sound great, but i would like the southwest peppercorn flavor if i’m lucky enough to win.

shirley elizabeth September 12, 2012 - 2:56 pm

Oooh I definitely want to try this! Either the Parmesan Garlic Herb or the Lemon Pepper.

Jan September 12, 2012 - 2:08 pm

I would love to try the parmesan garlic herb — and I would grill it! Yum!

TrishInFL September 12, 2012 - 1:59 pm

I think the garlic herb would be my first choice!

Judy September 12, 2012 - 1:40 pm

I would love to try the garlic herb. thanks.

LaDawn September 12, 2012 - 1:10 pm

I agree that the Parmesan Garlic Herb variety sounds tasty!

Casey C September 12, 2012 - 1:10 pm

I would try Southwestern Peppercorn!

Ellen B September 12, 2012 - 1:09 pm

garlic herb sounds really good

Heather! September 12, 2012 - 12:55 pm

I would love to try the Southwest Peppercorn kind…yum!!

Thanks!
h4schaffer at gmail dot com

Terri September 12, 2012 - 12:24 pm

The flavor I would like to try is Parmesan Garlic Herb.

Jessie C. September 12, 2012 - 11:40 am

I’d like onion garlic flavor

Shelly September 12, 2012 - 11:37 am

I’d love to try the onion garlic one!

Doreen September 12, 2012 - 11:14 am

The garlic and herb on the grill. Thanks

Jamie September 12, 2012 - 11:11 am

I would love to try the garlic & herb!

joan September 12, 2012 - 10:38 am

southwest peppercorn

joan September 12, 2012 - 10:37 am

southwest peppercorn!

Mary C September 12, 2012 - 10:37 am

Would love to try the Lemon Pepper!

Catherine September 12, 2012 - 10:25 am

I would love to try the garlic herb.

Farmland Oven Perfect Fresh Pork Review and ... - Real Mom KitchenreconWarehouse September 12, 2012 - 9:14 am

[…] Read More: Farmland Oven Perfect Fresh Pork Review and … – Real Mom Kitchen […]

Chalet September 12, 2012 - 9:08 am

I like the idea of the original one for a BBQ flavor!

Crystal @ Crystal's Cozy Kitchen September 12, 2012 - 8:40 am

The Mexican Grill pork sounds delicious, I’d love to try it.

sereen September 12, 2012 - 8:23 am

they both sound fabulous.

Doris B September 12, 2012 - 8:02 am

Sounds like a easy dinner to make. I think I would try the Teriyaki Ginger Pork Tenderloin first.

maureen September 12, 2012 - 7:55 am

I would like to try the Lemon Pepper.

Mami2jcn September 12, 2012 - 7:49 am

The onion garlic variety sounds good to me!

Heather Spooner September 12, 2012 - 6:55 am

I think the garlic herb would be delicious. Thanks for the giveaway!

Comments are closed.